Jean
Gobeil

jgobeil@gobeildion.com

Ingénieur forestier, M.Sc.

Louis-Martin
Dion

lmdion@gobeildion.com

Ingénieur, M.Sc.

Guillaume
Proulx-Gobeil

gpgobeil@gobeildion.com

Ingénieur

Simon Martin

smartin@gobeildion.com

Ingénieur

Alexandre Porlier

aporlier@gobeildion.com

Ingénieur Junior

Érika Bouchard

ebouchard@gobeildion.com

Ingénieure Junior